About us Patient Information Pharmacy Optical Industry Tele Opthalmology Low Vision Aid Eye Bank Academic Management Careers Contact us CSR
Corporate Social Responsibility:

The Company has formulated the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee.

The Committee constituted by the Board of Directors presently comprises of Mr. Dr. S M Bejan Singh and Mrs. Dr. Roochitha Bejan Singh as Members.

The Members elect one amongst themselves as the Chairman of the Meeting.

The Committee met once on 02th October, 2021.

The disclosures required to be given under Section 135 of the Companies Act,2013 read with Rule 8(1) of the Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules, 2014 are given as Annexure ‘C’ to this report.

The Managing Director of the Company has certified that CSR funds so disbursed for the projects have been utilized for the purposes and in the manner as approved by the Board.